CONFIDENTIALITY POLICY

Promotex International Ltd commits to protecting your privacy and considers all obligations pertaining to their clients’ data security to be a serious matter. We offer clarity and transparency when it comes to the data we collect and the way we use it.  

The present confidentiality policy contains the following :

All personal data is collected and processed in accordance with the law of December 8th, 1992 relating to the protection of privacy in terms of personal data processing and with the EU Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27th, 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data (General Data Protection Regulations -GDPR), which comes into force on May 25th , 2018.

 Promotex International Ltd (Avenue Reine Astrid 2, 1440 Wauthier-Braine) is the « controller » of all personal data collected from Poker Jeanstore clients in terms of Data Protection Law.

1-      Why do we use your personal data ?

We use your personal data in order to

-offer you products and services and to optimise them

-inform you about developments, actions, contests, events

-analyse our services and to improve your visit to our website as well as to process any associated complaints.

-comply with legal requirements : we are required by law to retain certain data for a predetermined period, for example in the context of tax audits. 

-detect misuse and fraud and to guarantee the website’s security : for security reasons, your IP-address will in some cases be stored by the server.

2-      What type of personal data do we process ?

We process data pertaining to you such as : name, first name, address, telephone number, email address, birthdate. This information is collected

- when you create an account on the Poker Jeanstore website

- when you fill out the contact form

- when you make purchases via Poker Jeanstore’s Online Boutique or at a Poker Jeanstore point of sales

- when you participate in surveys or contests

- Log file data (access logging file) : IP address, pages opened, clicks, date and time of your request, your browser type, your purchases, orders, return shipments, etc.

- when you access social media such as Facebook, we collect your personal data from Facebook.

- Data from professional clients and from suppliers or companies with whom we collaborate : besides the data mentioned  above, we also collect business data such as the VAT-number or the company registration number, the contact data of the legal entity’s contact persons (name, position, phone number, …).

3-      How can you manage, access or delete your data ?

The processing of your personal data is based on your consent.

In accordance with Privacy Protection Law and with the General Data Protection Regulation, you are entitled to :

·         Inquire whether we dispose of any personal data pertaining to you and, if so, to inquire which particular data and the reason why we store/use it.      

·         Demand access to your personal data (generally referred to as « Right of access to one’s personal data »). This request allows you to receive a copy of the personal data pertaining to and of which we dispose and to check that we process this data lawfully.

·         Demand rectification of the personal data we hold about you. This will allow you to rectify any incomplete or incorrect data we might have about you.

·         Demand erasure of your personal data. This will allow you to delete or remove all your personal data we no longer require to process. You are also entitled to ask us to delete or remove your personal information when you have exercised your right to oppose to the processing of your data (mentioned below). 

·         Oppose to the processing of your personal data. You are also entitled to oppose in case we use your personal data for direct marketing purposes.

As for the newsletters, you can withdraw your consent at any given moment using the « Unsubscribe » button found at the bottom of each newsletter or by contacting us by email at the following address : eshop@jeanspoker.be

·         Request restriction of the processing of your personal data. This will allow you to ask us to suspend processing of your personal data, for example if you wish to check correctness or ask for the purpose of the processing.

·         Revoke your consent. When you agreed to the collection, the processing and transfer of your personal data for certain objectives, you are entitled to withdraw consent to this data processing at any given moment.

You can exercise these rights by written request, either by email to the following address : eshop@jeanspoker.be, or by post at the following address : Promotex International Ltd, Avenue Reine Astrid 2, 1440 Wauthier-Braine. Complaints in case of any infringement to Belgian regulation relating to personal data protection on this website can be sent to the Belgian Privacy Commission at the following address : commission@privacycommission.be.

If you created an account you can modify the following personal data on our website by yourself : name, first name, telephone number, birthdate.

4-      Is the use of your personal data exclusive ?

As a general rule, Promotex International Ltd does not share its database with any third party.

However, in certain cases, Promotex International Ltd can send your data to third parties.

-Service providers and suppliers

Promotex International Ltd can send your data to companies or independent service providers, for example for carrying out certain infrastructural services or IT services, making payment transactions via our services, order delivery, direct marketing messages, performing analyse, etc. This only to the extent necessary for the execution of their mission and with proper guarantees from these companies regarding the access to and the potential use of this data.

- Ogone : A credit card payment will be stored by Ogone solely, who’s the main European PCI accredited payment operator. Our servers contain personal data but never data relating to payment methods or bank details. 

-Authorities : Furthermore, Promotex International Ltd shall share your personal data when required by law, decree or ordinance or else by court decision.

-Social media : our online services can contain integrated social plugins for social websites such as Facebook and Twitter (as Facebook’s "Like" button or Twitter’s "Share" button). While using our online services, when you open a page containing social plugins, a direct connection with those social networks’ servers will be established. Information pertaining to your use of our online services (e.g. your visit to our Poker Jeanstore Online Boutique) can be shared with these social network sites, with which your user account can be connected. Even when you’re not a member of such social media websites, your IP address can potentially be shared and stored. Only those social media websites decide which data is communicated and stored via the social plugins, how they are used and for how long this data will be stored. For further information on data protection by social networks we refer you to the websites of those social media.

-Other websites : Our website contains links to other websites that are managed by other companies not affiliated to ours. As these websites have their own Privacy Protection Policies, we strongly recommend becoming acquainted with them when visiting these third-party sites. Our own Privacy Protection Policy does not apply to third party websites. We cannot be held liable for the data processing by those third parties.

5-      For how long do we store your data ?

We store your data for as long as necessary in order to achieve the objectives for which this data is processed. To determine the appropriate conservation period, we take into account the quantity, the nature and the sensitivity of the personal data, the objectives for which we process it and our ability to achieve those objectives by other means. When we no longer have use for your personal data we will destroy or delete it in a secure manner.

6.-  Do you have any further questions ?

If so, you can contact our customer service at the following address : eshop@jeanspoker.be or by writing to the following address : Promotex International Ltd, Avenue Reine Astrid 2, 1440 Wauthier-Braine.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Promotex International SA s’engage à protéger votre vie privée et prend au sérieux le respect de ses obligations quant à la sécurité des informations de ses clients. Nous sommes clairs et transparents au sujet des informations que nous recueillons et de l’utilisation que nous en faisons.

La présente politique de confidentialité contient ce qui suit :

Toutes les données personnelles sont collectées et traitées conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel et  au Règlement 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données - RGPD), qui s'applique à partir du 25 mai 2018.

 Promotex International SA (Avenue Reine Astrid 2, 1440 Wauthier-Braine) est le « responsable du traitement » de toutes les informations personnelles collectées auprès des clients Poker Jeanstore aux fins de la Loi sur la protection des données.

 

1-      Pourquoi utilise-t-on vos données personnelles ?

Nous utilisons vos données personnelles afin

-de fournir des produits et prester des services et d'optimaliser ceux-ci

-de vous informer des nouveautés, des actions, des concours, évènements

-d'analyser nos services et améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet et traiter les éventuelles plaintes y afférentes.

-de respecter les obligations légales : nous sommes légalement tenus de conserver un certain nombre de données durant une période déterminée, par exemple dans le cadre des contrôles fiscaux. 

-de détecter les abus et les fraudes et d'assurer la sécurité du site internet : pour des raisons de sécurité, votre adresse IP est enregistrée dans certains cas par le serveur.

 

2-      Quel type de données personnelles traitons-nous ?

Nous traitons des informations vous concernant, telles que : nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, date de naissance. Ces informations sont obtenues

- Lorsque vous créez un compte sur le site Poker Jeanstore

- Lorsque vous complétez le formulaire de contact

- Lorsque vous effectuez des achats via la Boutique en ligne Poker Jeanstore ou dans les points de vente Poker Jeanstore

- Lorsque vous participez à des enquêtes ou des concours

-Données du fichier log (fichier de journalisation des accès) : adresse IP, pages ouvertes, clics de souris, date et moment de votre demande, votre navigateur, vos achats, vos commandes, vos retours, etc.

-Lorsque vous utilisez les medias sociaux tels que Facebook, nous reprenons vos données à caractère personnel de Facebook.

- Les données des clients professionnels et des fournisseurs ou des entreprises avec lesquelles nous collaborons : outre les données mentionnées ci-dessus, nous conservons aussi les données d'entreprise comme le numéro de TVA ou le numéro d'entreprise, les coordonnées des personnes de contact de l'entité juridique (nom, fonction, numéro de téléphone, …).

 

3-      Comment pouvez-vous gérer, avoir un accès ou supprimer vos données ?

Le traitement de vos données personnelles est basé sur votre consentement.

Conformément à la loi sur la protection de la vie privée et au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données, vous avez le droit de :

·         Demander des informations afin de savoir si nous possédons des informations personnelles vous concernant et, le cas échéant, quelles sont ces informations et pourquoi nous les conservons/les utilisons.      

·         Demander l’accès à vos informations personnelles (communément appelée « demande d’accès à ses données personnelles »). Cette demande vous permet de recevoir une copie des informations personnelles que nous possédons sur vous et de vérifier que nous traitons légalement ces données.

·         Demander la correction des informations personnelles que nous possédons sur vous. Cela vous permet de rectifier toute information incomplète ou inexacte que nous possédons sur vous.

·         Demander la suppression de vos informations personnelles. Cela vous permet de nous demander de supprimer ou de retirer toutes informations personnelles que nous n’avons plus de raison de traiter. Vous avez également le droit de nous demander de supprimer ou de retirer vos informations personnelles lorsque vous avez fait valoir votre droit d’opposition au traitement de vos données (voir ci-dessous).

·         Vous opposer au traitement de vos informations personnelles. Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer dans le cas où nous traitons vos informations personnelles à des fins de marketing direct.

Pour les newsletters, vous pouvez retirer votre accord à tout moment en utilisant le bouton « Se désabonner » présent à la fin de chaque newsletter ou en nous contactant via e-mail au : eshop@jeanspoker.be

·         Demander la limitation du traitement de vos informations personnelles. Cela vous permet de nous demander de suspendre le traitement de vos informations personnelles, par exemple si vous souhaitez établir l’exactitude ou la raison du traitement des données.

·         Retirer votre consentement. Lorsque vous avez consenti à la collecte, au traitement et au transfert de vos informations personnelles pour une finalité particulière, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement pour ce traitement de données à tout moment.

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en envoyant une requête écrite, soit par e-mail à l'adresse eshop@jeanspoker.be, soit par courrier postal à l'adresse Promotex International SA, Avenue Reine Astrid 2, 1440 Wauthier-Braine. Les plaintes en cas de violation des règles belges applicables concernant la protection des données personnelles sur ce site Internet peuvent être adressées à la Commission belge de protection de la vie privée à l'adresse commission@privacycommission.be.

Si vous avez créé un compte, vous pouvez adapter vous-même les données à caractère personnel suivantes sur notre site internet : nom, prénom, numéro de téléphone, numéro de téléphone, date de naissance.

 

4-      L’utilisation de vos données est-elle exclusive ?

En règle générale, Promotex International SA ne partage pas sa base de données avec des tiers.

Dans certains cas, cependant, Promotex International SA peut communiquer vos données à des tiers.

-Prestataires de services et fournisseurs

Promotex International SA peut transmettre vos données à des entreprises ou prestataires de services indépendants, par exemple pour la prestation d'un certain nombre de services d'infrastructures ou de services IT, l'exécution de transactions de paiement via nos services, la livraison de commandes, l'envoi de marketing direct, la réalisation d'analyses, etc. Cela uniquement dans la mesure où cela s'avère nécessaire pour l'exécution de leur mission et lorsque ces entreprises offrent les garanties nécessaires par rapport à l'accès et l'utilisation éventuelle de ces données et informations.

- Ogone : Un paiement par carte de crédit ne sera conservé que par Ogone, le principal opérateur de paiement européen certifié PCI. Nos serveurs contiennent des informations personnelles, mais jamais des informations concernant les modalités de paiement ou les données bancaires.

-Autorités : Promotex International SA est en outre tenu de communiquer vos données à caractère personnel quand cela est requis par loi, décret ou ordonnance ou encore par décision judiciaire. 

-Média sociaux : nos services en ligne peuvent avoir intégrés des plugins sociaux de sites de réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook et Twitter (comme la fonction "J'aime" de Facebook ou "Partager" de Twitter). Quand, lors de votre utilisation de nos services en ligne, vous ouvrez une page comprenant ces plugins sociaux, une connexion directe avec les serveurs de ces sites de réseaux sociaux est établie. Des informations sur votre utilisation de nos services en ligne (par ex. votre visite à notre Boutique en ligne Poker Jeanstore) peuvent être communiquées à ces sites de réseaux sociaux, auxquels votre compte d'utilisateur peut être lié. Même si vous n'êtes pas membre de ces sites de réseaux sociaux, il est possible que votre adresse IP soit communiquée et qu'elle y soit stockée. Seuls les sites de réseaux sociaux déterminent quelles données sont communiquées et sauvegardées via les plugins sociaux, comment elles sont utilisées et combien de temps ces données sont stockées. Pour de plus amples informations concernant la protection des données des sites de réseaux sociaux, nous vous renvoyons aux sites internet de ces médias sociaux.

-Autres sites web : Notre site internet contient des liens vers d'autres sites internet qui sont gérés par d'autres entreprises qui ne sont pas liées à notre entreprise. Étant donné que ces sites internet ont en principe leur propre politique de protection de la vie privée, nous vous recommandons fortement d'en prendre connaissance lorsque vous surfez sur ces sites internet de tiers. Notre politique de protection de la vie privée ne s'applique pas aux sites internet de tiers. Nous ne pouvons pas être tenus responsables du traitement des données par ces tiers.

 

5-      Combien de temps garde-t-on vos données ?

Nous conservons vos données aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour atteindre les finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées. Pour déterminer la durée de conservation appropriée, sont prises en compte la quantité, la nature et la sensibilité des données personnelles, les finalités pour lesquelles nous les traitons et la possibilité que nous avons d’atteindre ces finalités par d’autres moyens. Dès que nous n’avons plus besoin de vos données personnelles, nous les supprimons ou les détruisons en toute sécurité.

 

6.-  Avez-vous des questions ?

Dans ce cas, vous pouvez prendre contact avec notre service clientèle via eshop@jeanspoker.be ou en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : Promotex International SA, Avenue Reine Astrid 2, 1440 Wauthier-Braine.